1. Are you a current member with account or password issues?

Please visit following page for more information

Dismiss Notice

Who's carrying a money clip?

Discussion in 'General EDC Discussion' started by cubegleamer, Feb 13, 2012.

1. cubegleamer

cubegleamer Loaded Pockets

I want to start carrying a money clip and a Saddleback card holder. What clip are you carrying?

2. stax
    • In Omnia Paratus

stax Loaded Pockets

3. Makahbay

Makahbay Banned

I've been using the CountyComm Ti money clip for 6 years. An awesome product with excellent performance and value.

Unfortunately I can't find it on their site any more or I'd paste you a link.

4. rboate

rboate Loaded Pockets

5. Chili-Mac

Chili-Mac Loaded Pockets

6. Ludwell01

Ludwell01 Loaded Pockets

I rarely carry cash out of my wallet but if I do find the need... then this (as recommended by Chili-Mac) seems to surfice

[​IMG]

7. Ludwell01

Ludwell01 Loaded Pockets

Also the humble bulldog clip works as a suspension clip for keys or small flashlights too for EDC on a budget.

8. mikey

mikey Banned

I used to use a money clip along time ago but when my dad decided not to carry a wallet anymore, I gave it to him. When he passed away last year, I never found it so I am bummed about that! It was a really nice clip that cost me around $80 back then and it was sterling silver. :(

9. freedoom

freedoom Loaded Pockets

When i want to be fancy i have a money clip but i have too many cards to not carry a wallet on a regular basis, drivers license, health insurance, car insurance, credit cards and what not.

10. mushnz

mushnz Loaded Pockets

I have a "smart money clip" (www.smartmoneyclip.com)
    Holds 6 cards/ID on one side and plenty on cash on the other. And still a nice slim profile for a front pocket carry.

I also carry a stainless steel flat "credit card tool" under the notes - helps keep the notes in tight when there aren't many of them (which is quite common for me...)