1. Please update your bookmarks to use https://www.edcforums.com/
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Are you a current member with account or password issues?

    Please visit following page for more information

    Dismiss Notice

Rich Text Editor

Discussion in 'Forum Issues' started by ripjack13, Jun 24, 2016.

  1. ripjack13

    ripjack13 Loaded Pockets

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2015
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    380
    Howdy,
    I'm wondering why the rich text editor doesn't show when I use my phone browser. Yet on my tablet it does.
     
  2. thekapow

    thekapow EDC Junkie!!!!!

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1,901
    Likes Received:
    3,646
    Does this get you closer?
    [​IMG]
     
  3. ripjack13

    ripjack13 Loaded Pockets

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2015
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    380
  4. ripjack13

    ripjack13 Loaded Pockets

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2015
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    380
    [​IMG]

    I dont have either....
     
  5. ripjack13

    ripjack13 Loaded Pockets

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2015
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    380
    Is there a setting I'm over looking?
     
  6. ripjack13

    ripjack13 Loaded Pockets

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2015
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    380
    It looks the same way on chrome also....
     
  7. ripjack13

    ripjack13 Loaded Pockets

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2015
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    380
    Ok...I got it. I have to use "request desktop" in the browser setting. Thanks for the help anyhow. I appreciate it.
     
  8. ripjack13

    ripjack13 Loaded Pockets

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2015
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    380