1. Are you a current member with account or password issues?

Please visit following page for more information

Dismiss Notice

Phill's British EDC

Discussion in 'Show us pics of your EDC!' started by phill, Dec 5, 2015.

1. phill

phill Loaded Pockets

Apparently its been over four years since I did one of these.

My current situation is I'm a full time student (accounting and finance) here in Britain, so I have no need to survive in the woods and even if I wanted to carry a weapon (I dont) I couldn't anyway under our laws. My current pack is missing a spare pen refill and plasters as I havent gotten around to ordering more since using my last one and maybe could do with a few more first aid things, I never use meds so the only thing I tend to carry is small disposable plasters, but I have been thinking of getting a more advanced mini kit in the new year with stuff like eye wash capsules just in case. This is more or less what I carry daily at uni and have carried at work in my internships and also on holiday abroad (I remove the big SAK completely and the mini SAK, Micra and spare phone battery go through checked baggage to be included back in on the other side of all the customs checks). I assume the SAK would be fine in the countries I travel to, but I almost never use it anyway as the mini champ SAK is the perfect urban blade.

Stuff on me:
    [​IMG]