1. Are you a current member with account or password issues?

Please visit following page for more information

Dismiss Notice

JetPens Solved Issue, 1st Rate Customer Support!!!

Discussion in 'Pens, Pencils, Notebooks, and Notebook Covers' started by TomWelch, May 12, 2012.

1. TomWelch

TomWelch Loaded Pockets

I got my 1st order from these people today.
    I was shipped the wrong pen and the refills
    ordered are all dried.

2. kertap75

kertap75 EDC Junkie!!!!!

I have no experience with these pens but.... I think the real worth of a company is in how they handle their mistakes. Every company makes them, no one is perfect. I suggest contacting them and see what they can do. If you are polite with them (doesn't mean you can't show how disappointed and angry you are) you might be surprised with what happens.

Pseudonym, surefire7 and soli like this.
  3. mrlysle

mrlysle Loaded Pockets

+1 :)

4. mooshi
    • In Omnia Paratus

mooshi Loaded Pockets

I'm sure if you contact them and explain the problem, they'll be more than happy to fix that for you without hassle. :) I've had only great customer service from them.

surefire7 likes this.
  5. Gnarly
    • In Omnia Paratus

Gnarly Loaded Pockets

6. JoeyBones

JoeyBones Loaded Pockets

I've had great luck with them. I've ordered all pens for my fiancé and myself from there for past 2 years

7. TomWelch

TomWelch Loaded Pockets

Jetpens does not have a phone number to call.

8. indigo_wolf

indigo_wolf AKA Breezy

Jetpens seems to do all their customer contact through there online contact form. If you try to contact them by phone you get the message "Due to warehouse restrictions, please use our online form to contact us." or something similar.

It's quite possible that they are not set up for phone support.... neither good or bad.... just an Internet thing. FWIW: they do have an A+ BBB rating and plenty of folks on the forum speak highly of them.