1. Are you a current member with account or password issues?

Please visit following page for more information

Dismiss Notice

Hello from the UK

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Aldermietzel, Jun 15, 2020.

1. Aldermietzel

Aldermietzel Empty Pockets

Hello from Worcester, England. I've been collecting sharps for a few years now (where funds allow), particularly slippies. I also shoot cattys (slingshots) and have ended up with about 20 of those too ! It's interesting to see what people across the water are carrying with them. Because of the laws in the uk I'm limited to a slippy and a flashlight in public unless I have a specific reason to be carrying a locking or fixed blade knife. Here's a few I've been carrying recently
    [​IMG][​IMG]

Sent from my EML-L09 using Tapatalk

2. MatBlack

MatBlack Loaded Pockets

Hi from Florida. Glad to see knives are still carried and collected in the UK.

Aldermietzel likes this.
  3. twin63

twin63 Loaded Pockets

Welcome from Tennessee. If I were limited to only slipjoints, I wouldn’t feel unprepared with that trio. Nice blades!

Aldermietzel likes this.
  4. Diezel

Diezel Loaded Pockets

Welcome from Canada

Aldermietzel likes this.
  5. garza

garza Loaded Pockets

Hello from Texas. I am carrying a Buck 110 Auto and a M&P 380. Both would be illegal in the U.K.

Aldermietzel likes this.
  6. Aldermietzel