1. Are you a current member with account or password issues?

Please visit following page for more information

Dismiss Notice

First Post and Current EDC

Discussion in 'Show us pics of your EDC!' started by Alan B. Prepared, Sep 6, 2011.

1. Alan B. Prepared

Alan B. Prepared Empty Pockets

Hi there! I've been enjoying this site for a while, and I decided to sign up. Anyway, here is my current EDC, with labels indicating on and off campus items, as I am a college student with certain gear limitations when I go on campus:

[​IMG]

In case you are interested, here is where I carry it all:

Front Right Pocket: Spyderco Police (or James Hartman custom fixed blade on my belt, if I'm off campus and can utilize my CC permit)

Front Left Pocket: Cold Steel Mini-Lawman

Front Right Cargo Pocket: Casio G'zOne water resistant phone, and Z-Medica Quick Clot packet.

Front Left Cargo Pocket: Bic lighter with duct tape / masking tape on it, extra magazine for pistol (if off campus), and key chain with Gerber Clutch mini multi-tool, Maglite Solitaire mini-flashlight, and Lite-my-fire fire starter

Back Right Pocket: Black Bandanna

Back Left Pocket: Wallet with short Pencil and Pen, and Eagle Scout Badge

5.11 Fanny Pack Left Small Pocket: Victorinox Classic, Res-Q-me Rescue tool, Random Whistle, small zip ties, a few feet of sinew, and flash drive

5.11 Fanny Pack Right Small Pocket: Band-Aids, Neosporin, Motrin, allergy pills, alcohol swab, and extra bits for multi-tool

5.11 Fanny Pack Main Pocket: Inova T2 Flashlight, Leatherman Charge ALX multi-tool, Taurus PT709 Slim single stack 9mm pistol (if off campus), and / or Cold Steel small pepper spray unit

Left Hand: Timex Expedition watch, and high school ring

Neck: Necklace with Medieval coin from my fiance

Anyway, that's my EDC!
    - Alan

2. antman157

antman157 Loaded Pockets

Looks like you got the basics covered. Nice setup

3. Alan B. Prepared